The history of Denville Hall is undoubtedly wonderful - the generosity of its founder, the beautiful Hall, the photographs of the film and theatre icons who have lived there - but it is the present that is really remarkable.  Denville Hall is bustling with activity.  Residents are in the bar with friends, catching up with their families over lunch, enjoying the performances of visiting musicians or dressed for the theatre thanks to live streaming, a hugely appreciated gift from the National Theatre.  Denville Hall is a home in the truest sense and it is a privilege to be part of it, now and for the future.

- Sir Simon Russell Beale, Denville Hall President

Our Trustees, Committee and Ambassadors are made up of members of the profession and other experts who are passionate about Denville Hall and our mission. Meet the people that make life at Denville Hall possible.

Trustees of Denville Hall
Derek Lamden (Chair)
Hemlata Bountra (Treasurer)

Lisa Bowerman

Joanne Benjamin
Richard Berry

James Coombes
Joanna David
Geraldine James OBE
Louisa Rix

Michael H Shelton

Malcolm Sinclair

The House Committee

Lisa Bowerman (Chair)

Derek Lamden (Vice-Chair)
Gareth Armstrong

Timothy Bentinck MBE

Jolyon Coy
Trudie Goodwin

Michael Jenn
Jane Maud
Abigail McKern

Tom Mison

Jamie Newall
Louisa Rix
Michael Simkins

Denville Hall Ambassadors

Sir Simon Russell Beale (President)
Kim Cattrall

Charles Dance OBE
Sir Richard Eyre
Michael Frayn

Sir Ian McKellen
Dame Helen Mirren
Sir Patrick Stewart
Sir Tom Stoppard
David Suchet CBE
Lord Winston

Helen Worth

Registered Manager and Clinical Lead

Wilma Thomson

Denville Hall Company registered in England and Wales.

Registered no. 08174255 | Charity no. 1148968.

Read HERE for the Denville Hall Privacy Policy.

© 2018  Denville Hall

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram